Avo and cheese sandwich 

I came up with this dish when all I had was an Avo and some cheese to eat. I was not going to put it on here until I tried it on my mom and she fell in love with it and let’s just say we have had it the last three days.

Avocado and Cheese Recipe 

ingredients 

1x Avocado

Cheese 

Two tablespoons butter 
Method 

Cut up the avocado  into half and spoon the insides of the avocado into the pan then add the cheese and butter then Cook for ten minutes then put it in the sandwich 

If you like my recipes please follow my blog or sign up to receive e-mails so that you don’t miss out.

Leave a Reply

